The Walking Dead
Your Vote:
Voting: 8.9 /10 (1455)
8.1 IMDB Rating 686,495 Views

The Walking Dead

Sheriff Deputy Rick Grimes wakes up from a coma to learn the world is in ruins and must lead a group of survivors to stay alive.

Season List

Please select episode

  • Details
  • Photos
  • Details

    Also Known As:

    The Walking Dead

    Release Date:

    31 Oct 2010


    Frank Darabont


    Won 2 Primetime Emmys. 79 wins & 228 nominations total


    11 image has been found related to "The Walking Dead"